A Short Chat Log


Goh: Hey snoopy

me: ya what’s up

Goh: haha no, just say hi
anyway, wanna tell u to live your life to fullness
a bit random
but yeah my friend’s bro just past away
24, like us, healthy boy
slept then never woke up
so..yeah be happy n don sweat for small matters

me: em, so sorry to hear that from you.
sure, cheer. I will pass your msg around

Goh: but yeah, reading the memorial that his family wrote for him….
if you ar einterested i can send to u

me: ok, send me one copy

http://markusng.memory-of.com/

 

Friends, Life is a gift. Let’s cheer for the wonderful gift. Like what Goh Said. =)

2 thoughts on “A Short Chat Log

发表评论

