期待的二重奏


Tell a dream. This was happened in 2006, 21st August

让我来说一个发生在2006年 八月 廿日的夜里梦。

I saw a musical script and a little boy

我看见了一份乐谱,和一个陌生的小男孩,他看似不是本地人。

the boy have with a flute… It is a western flute 

那小男孩手中握着一只笛子,那是一只西洋的笛子

he told me the song was written by his best friend, which at another land

他告诉我说,这首歌是他远方的一位要好的朋友写的,

the song is quite short, just one page but it is very dificult to play.

这首歌虽然很短,只有一页,可是挺有难度。

the song was writen for two instruments, flute and trumpets.

这首歌是写给两个乐器,笛子和喇叭。

Then suddently.. i dream again in the dream

忽然间我从梦里又坠入另一个梦里。

I saw their farewell party

我看见了他们的欢送会

There is 4 people play trumpet and his friend is playing the flute

包括那小男孩,只有六个人,四个吹喇叭,他朋友吹着笛子。

the song is so nice…..

弦律非常简单,而且动听,重复不会带来乏味,只有增加几分袒直清爽的气概。

it is so clear …. so real

我听得非常清楚,非常真实。

then i woke up from the dream, the boy told me he dont know how to play well… is quite difficult for him….

接着我从那个梦中醒过来,那小男孩继续告诉我说,他不知道怎么把这首歌吹好,对他来说很难了。

then he try to play to me … I listen, yeah, some place got little bit sluggish and not very smooth

接着他尝试吹,我听,嗯,是同一首曲,可是很多地方没法流露出那份非凡的气概,而且很多地方也没法顺畅。

then I woke up from the dream, totally, then I fortget the song completely.

接着,我完全醒来了,我首歌就直接从我脑海里被抽取出去了。。。韵味持续,音律却毫无保留。

But this is the best, piece of music I ever heard by the little boy’s friend from very far.

这是我听过最真实,最淳朴,最完美的曲了。不是一般人能写得出,玩得起的。只有那远方的朋友。

我想,他是一个思想很不平凡的人。

2 thoughts on “期待的二重奏

发表评论

