World of Goo – Chapter 3 – Misty’s Long Bony Road OCD – Elliot’s Solution


I don’t even know.. There is a solution right in the youtube. To get OCD of 26 goo in this chapter 3 level 3 Misty’s Long Bony Road.

But I have work out another. with 38 goo.

4 brothers rolling

4 brothers rolling

 
This is not a freaking Idea, I guess. This solution just came into my mind once I enter the level.
First, I get 4 Special goo stick, then make them roll to the peak of the hill.

Then I will take black goo to build something. Well, I guess this is much like prison break scofield made tower.

support the tri goo up there

support the tri goo up there

What I am doing here is make a little tower with a tri goo on the top. Then two special goo as the Clutch at middle and another two special goo as the tire at bottom. They will slide downward slowly because of gravity. Until this time, the pipe start sucking the tri goo. I remove the clutch.

You know what will happen, The pipe sucking the tri goo until I get my 38 goo and break the OCD.

The result out. Then I know I was on a wrong way..... I was breaking....

The result out. Then I know I was on a wrong way..... I was breaking....

Well, I watched too much prison break. I like Michael. Smart Guy.

4 thoughts on “World of Goo – Chapter 3 – Misty’s Long Bony Road OCD – Elliot’s Solution

发表评论

