Driving days


Every Malaysian Born to be a driver. Like it or not, you need to drive. That’s very different from Singapore life. Even it is just cross a river bound, it has this much different.

I drive, trap in traffic everyday. spend hours in car do nothing but drive. You know I am so sensitive to TIME person. I can feel every minuet and count them without watch. I can tell you exactly time I need to travel to office, church, jb central, starbuck etc. How can I bear to waste about 600 hours in car for hurting my spine every single year? I spend time reading, play guitar in my iPod, writing and scratch my Idea when I was in my MRT and buses days. Now I can’t.

Thanks, I still can have music and thought flow in car. Recently, I found I like to make call in Car, to person and non person 😛

Anyway, this is the ever best time for me to concentrate. It make me think. If I could spend an hour do nothing after these driving days? em… I really need to learn this. so Call give myself some clean time.

More than that. I learn a lot of 人生道理 on the road. in the system of the road. and interactive of different drivers. I can even link to the reason of traffic jam cause by ‘memory’ and give solution for buffer of each self. hehe… I am not think too much, but I really tried. It work… some people they are forced to drive. mad in traffic and brainless. so their reaction cause traffic jam. Anyway, we just need some cheerful heart to make world better 🙂

will share some finding on Quotes n Thoughts part within days.

2 thoughts on “Driving days

发表评论

