something is not nothing, but THINK is everything


色即是空?i cannot accept this after my computer scientist brain logic burst… also cannot understand…

What i want to say is 色不是空

Something is something. It is not nothing. If you really care it, it can be even everything…

Something is not nothing. Unless you think it is nothing then it is really going to be nothing.

If there is nothing. There will be nothing out of nothing. so we call it nothing. If you’re thinking too much, nothing may become something too. I mean if you think it is.

So.

I amazed how ‘THINK’ can make a big different to this world.

You can live a nothing life by not thinking anything as something. You also can live a meaningful life, as you think of, treasure of or care of something, and you really go to work on it.

I don’t emphasize to live for nothing in this world. Things created with purpose (in my philosophy).

Just…

To live out something, you need to live ‘FROM INSIDE OUT’.  Notices the orders and priorities . Otherwise you may think of anything but it goes nothing at the end… remember the important of ordering. It is from ‘inside out’.

So, understand your living purpose,  no waste the chance.

clarify:

I am not purposely want to debate with any philosophy of Buddhism, just some thought come into my mind after lunch. And if you are agree with everything is nothing, then please don’t angry with me. Because this post is really nothing ~

由于这次的大project把我所有的脑汁逻辑都绞尽了。。所以空闲时脑袋还会惯性不停的想想想。。

最近脑打仗那样的,几乎可以感觉到头里面烧烧的,和以前读书时想算法题有点相似。但重要的是出来的作品,‘它’让我感觉到非一般的成就感,虽然‘它’不是一个实体的东西,只是计划里的一小部分,可是‘它’真的很重要。

所以,他不是没有东西。不是空。

我忽然想到色既是空,这句话,我就很生气,因为脑袋里可以想出来的东西太‘伟大’了,虽然许多东西还比这个project伟大几倍,几十倍的。如果那是空,太说不过去了。它是点东西,伟大的东西,具有影响力做出改变的东西啊。。

我觉得,一切在与思想,什么好吃的食物,你想它是空,它就变空了。我想,你吃了浪费,给我吃吧。。

一切都在与思想,有时人好好的没问题,可是有人偏偏习惯顾虑,顾虑太多,空的都变成色了。。。

我认为,想空就是空,想色就是色。还是不要混淆害人的好。

我喜欢我空的时候空,我喜欢我色的时候色。很好很漂亮,世界很美丽,我很开心~

只是,别来打击我伟大的杰作~yeah~

2 thoughts on “something is not nothing, but THINK is everything

  1. 可以解释一下“色既是空”是什么意思吗?
    我上网找了他的意思…好像跟你的想法有点出入…
    他所谓的“色”是欲望吧?

    还有,最重要是去休息!头脑需要休息!不要过渡使用 🙂

    • 脑袋要常常锻炼嘛。。。
      我知道是欲望的意思,而欲望是动力的来源之一。
      没动力就别想干事,没事干也别干事,那是空。
      我的重点是,这句话消极,在别人有成就感时巴人一巴掌。
      在别人一无所有的时候告诉他‘你有了’。。有点荒谬

发表评论

