Funk Slap bass groove learning


I had just decided to master some funk bass line and make it my repertoire richer.

So I went back to youtube. One of my favorite teacher MarloweDK there and I want to buy his DVD

http://playbassnow.com/playing-styles/slap/beginning-slap-bass-dvd-example/

I prefer the digital format because ship to singapore gonna take time and shipping fee. But happen that the paypal not working and IBAN transfer not working…

What a wonderful email conversation with MarloweDK. He offer me his DVD after I tried so hard. He is a good man with a lot of good bass guitar.

I think I’m so bless and just want to thanks for his offer. May God bless him and his family.

发表评论

